Friday, January 15

Shriekfest 2014 Announces Premieres

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Shriekfest Film Festival’s 2014 lineup includes such recognizable names as Brian Krause in the WORLD PREMIERE of ‘House of Purgatory’, Joe Adler in it’s WORLD PREMIERE ‘Kill Game’, Joanna Cassidy in it’s U.S PREMIERE ‘Zugzwang’, Ed Gale in it’s WORLD PREMIERE ‘Honey’, and Michael Berryman in ‘One Please’. The roster encompasses 42 films, 30 screenplay finalists, and 8 original song finalists.. Awards will be awarded in many categories, including an award for the Best Feature Film and Best Feature screenplay. Shriekfest alumni include such indie icons as Travis Betz, Gregg Bishop, Kevin Greutert (Saw VI), Kenneth J. Hall, Olatunde Osunsanmi (The Fourth Kind), Tammi Sutton, Darin Scott, and many more!

Festival Director Denise Gossett oversees Shriekfest, now in it’s 14th year. For more information visit and

'Shriekfest 2014' Logo

Share This Post
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments