Saturday, January 23

Six Hillbilly Horror Clips From ‘Wrong Turn 4: Bloody Beginnings’ Arrive

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Those Shock Till You Drop guys have unleashed 6 spanking new ‘Wrong Turn 4: Bloody Beginnings’ clips ahead of its 25 October DVD release. The ‘Wrong Turn’ prequel, from helmer Declan O’Brien, stars Sean Skene, Daniel Skene, Rick Skene, Scott Johnson, Terra Vnesa, Jennifer Pudavick, Kaitlyn Wong and Tenika Davis. ‘Dance Party’, ‘Hospital Home Movies’, ‘First Sign of Blood’, ‘Heads Will Roll’, ‘What’s the Plan?’ and ‘Jailbreak’ make up the titles to the 6 new clips, each around a minute in length. Check them out below and let us know your thoughts.

“At an isolated hospital deep in the West Virginia wilderness, three hideously deformed mutants go on a merciless killing spree. Now, decades later, this family of blood-thirsty cannibals is stalking new prey: a group of young skiers trapped by a blizzard. The abandoned medical wards soon become killing fields as the panicked victims come face to face with a chilling choice — fight back or die. With bonus footage too graphic for theaters, ‘Wrong Turn 4’ takes you to the most terrifying place of all…the beginning.”

‘Wrong Turn 4: Bloody Beginnings’ will hit DVD shelves in the US on 25 October.

New ‘Wrong Turn 4’ Headless Teaser
New 'Wrong Turn 4' Headless Teaser

Share This Post
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments